Työpakettien vetäjät

Kristian Kiili
Hankkeen johtaja
Professori
Tampereen yliopisto
kristian.kiili@tuni.fi
+358 408262951

Minna Torppa
Hankkeen varajohtaja
Apulaisprofessori
Jyväskylän yliopisto
minna.p.torppa@jyu.fi

Elina Hämäläinen
Vuorovaikutusvastaava
Tutkija
Jyväskylän yliopisto
elina.k.hamalainen@jyu.fi
+358408053352

Carita Kiili
Akatemiatutkija
Tampereen yliopisto
carita.kiili@tuni.fi
+358503182470

Mika Mäntylä
Professori
Oulun yliopisto
mika.mantyla@oulu.fi
+358505771684

Simo Hosio
Apulaisprofessori
Oulun yliopisto
simo.hosio@oulu.fi
+358503437515

Petteri Muukkonen
Yliopistonlehtori
Helsingin yliopisto
petteri.muukkonen@helsinki.fi
+358504489195

Leena Paakkari
Apulaisprofessori
Jyväskylän yliopisto
leena.paakkari@jyu.fi

Tampereen yliopisto

Reijo Kupiainen
Yliopistonlehtori
reijo.kupiainen@tuni.fi
+358503186924

Pirjo Kulju
Yliopistonlehtori
pirjo.kulju@tuni.fi
+358401904175

Riikka Anttonen
Tutkija, koordinaattori
riikka.anttonen@tuni.fi

Marita Mäkinen
Professori
marita.makinen@tuni.fi
+358503969674

Antero Lindstedt
Tutkija
antero.lindstedt@tuni.fi

Juho Siuko
Tutkija
juho.siuko@tuni.fi

Laura Kanniainen
Tutkija
Tampereen yliopisto
laura.kanniainen@tuni.fi
+358 50 475 1456

Jyväskylän yliopisto

Maria Psyridou
Tutkijatohtori
maria.m.psyridou@jyu.fi
+358408053016

Mari Manu
Tutkija
mari.j.manu@jyu.fi

Jenni Ruotsalainen
Tutkija
jenni.m.ruotsalainen@jyu.fi

Emmi Ulvinen
Tutkija
emmi.h.ulvinen@jyu.fi



Oulun yliopisto

Nimi
Tutkija

Nimi
Tutkija



Helsingin yliopisto

Tua Nylén
Tutkijatohtori
tua.nylen@helsinki.fi
+35850337 0757

Virpi Hirvensalo
Tutkijatohtori
virpi.hirvensalo@helsinki.fi
+358503318272

Markus Jylhä
Yliopisto-opettaja, Geotieteiden ja maantieteen osasto
markus.jylha@helsinki.fi
+358504488821